Sverigedemokraterna (sd)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jansson Gunnar gunnar.jansson@politikerange.se
Hjalmarsson Dennis dennis.hjalmarsson@politikerange.se
Malmberg Stig stig.malmberg@politikerange.se
Elfvén Dennis
Thunefors Erik erik.thunefors@politikerange.se
Jensen Hans Tony tony.jensen@politikerange.se
Eriksson Eva eva.eriksson@politikerange.se
Sällström Sven-Olof sven-olof.sallstrom@politikerange.se
Edbom Peter