Förtroendevalda i Ånge kommun

Socialdemokraterna (s)

Förtroendevalda personer (42 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Melin Irene irene.melin@politikerange.se
Beckman Ina ina.beckman@politikerange.se
Danielsson Sten-Ove sten-ove.danielsson@ange.se
Mörk-Månsson Eva eva.mork-mansson@politikerange.se
Karlsson Matts mats.karlsson@politikerange.se
Jonsson Jonny
Johansson Mikael mikael.johansson@politikerange.se
Martinsson Sonja
Häreby Linda linda.hareby@ange.se
Filipsson Mona
Sjögren Birgitta birgitta.sjogren@ange.se
Nylén Åke ake.nyhlen@ange.se
Holmberg Conny conny.holmberg@ange.se
Granlund Mikael mikael.granlund@politikerange.se
Filipsson Jan jan.filipsson@politikerange.se
Eklind Marianne marianne.eklind@ange.se
Olofsson Gun gun.olofsson@politikerange.se
Byqvist Leif leif.byqvist@ange.se
Andersson Per-Anders per-anders.andersson@politikerange.se
Lundgren Jimmy jimmy.lundgren@politikerange.se
Hellberg Lena
Andersson Iris iris.andersson@ange.se
With Jonas jonas.with@ange.se
Arvidson Anna anna.arvidson@politikerange.se
Wiklund Stiven stiven.wiklund@politikerange.se
Ahlström Jenny jenny.ahlstrom@politikerange.se
Torung Ingeborg ingeborg.torung@ange.se
Molin Veronica veronica.molin@ange.se
Larsson Håkan
Ahnström Mikael mikael.ahnstrom@politikerange.se
Sandelius Sven sven.sandelius@politikerange.se
Lindström Leif leif.lindstrom@afa.ange.se
Lyberg Maud maud.lyberg@ange.se
Rönnlund Elisabeth elisabeth.ronnlund@politikerange.se
Johansson Tord
Wahlsten Anette
Svedbäck Josefin
Moberg Håkan hakan.moberg@ange.se
Bjurén Helena helena.bjuren@ange.se
Lövgren Erik
Jonsson Leif
Granlund Susanne